2017 Award & Scholarship Winners

2017 Award & Scholarship Winners


First CHS Foundation Centurion Awards:

Teacher of the Year – Jack Draper – construction trades teacher
Student of the Year – Yesenia Larios

Scholarship Winners:

Asmaa Amin
Bryan Wright
Ernesto Lopez-Ascencio
Khaled Saleem
Tennyson Aaronson-Glaab

Royce Scholarship – Osama Madlol
McKeever Business and Entrepreneurship Scholarship – Jessica Welsh
McCraren Construction Trades Scholarship – Lainie Lopez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *